How do you delete a user from ATC?

Deleting a user will require the Global Owners role.

    1. Click on the person icon in the top right of the screen, or the dashboard tab, and then click roles & users.
    1. Under the built in roles section, Click the edit button next to the Users heading.
    1. Find the user you wish to delete and click the delete button next to their name. This will prompt you to decide whether you want to delete the user and their contributions, or just delete the user and keep their contributions. In the latter case, all the feedback items and comments the user has made will remain under a generic username called 'Community'.
  1. Click the confirm delete button.
Last Reviewed: 02/10/2020