How do you remove a user from a role?

Deleting users from roles requires the Global Owners role.

    1. Click on the person icon in the top right of the screen, or the dashboard tab, and then click roles & users.
    1. Click the edit button next to the role you want to delete the user from. This will bring you to a new screen.
    2. Click the red delete button next to the users name.
  1. You will then be prompted to confirm you are deleting the correct user. Click confirm delete and then the user will be deleted from the role.
Last Reviewed: 02/10/2020