How do you delete a release?

The ability to Delete a release requires the Global Owners role or certain role permissions.

    1. Click the dashboard button in the top-right of the browser.
    2. Click 'Topics'.
    3. Click the edit button on the topic that contains the release that will be deleted.
    4. Click the red 'Delete' button.
  1. If any Inputs are assigned to that release, there will be a prompt asking you to confirm the deletion. Click confirm delete.
Last Reviewed: 02/10/2020